At Modern Luxury, connection and community define who we are. We use cookies to improve the Modern Luxury experience - to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also may share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. We take your privacy seriously and want you to be aware that we have recently made changes to our Privacy Policy, which can be found here.


TV Dinner

| June 4, 2013 | Parties

THE PARTY More than 300 guests headed to Cinema/Chicago and the Chicago International Film Festival’s 49th annual Television Awards ceremony. VIPs included Arnay Granat, Candace Jordan, Irene Michaels, Jeanne Sparrow and Rich Varnes. THE SCENE Guests gathered at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel to recognize the best of TV, ranging from commercials to feature productions. Local newsman Walter Jacobson received the Chicago Legend Award for his storied journalism career. Photography by Adrian Cortes and Tim Schmidt


Photography by: